FURNIERWERK LAUBAUCH
furnierwerk


           Weltklasse bei Schälfurnieren
laubach
Logo Furnierwerk Laubach
HOME
UNTERNEHMEN
TECHNIK
FURNIERE
QUALITĂ„T
ZERTIFIKATE
SONDERPOSTEN
LIEFERANTEN / FORST
VERKAUFSTEAM
NEWS
DOWNLOAD
KONTAKT
ANFAHRT
LINKS
DATENSCHUTZERKLĂ„RUNG
IMPRESSUM
   
KONTAKT

 




Philip Graf Reuttner
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter,
Finanzen und Vertrieb
E-Mail: philip.reuttner@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-0

Dorina Stephan
Büroleitung, Logistik
E-Mail: dorina.stephan@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-10

Matthias Wieser
Rundholzeinkauf
E-Mail: matthias.wieser@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Mobil: 0172 172 60 42

Torsten Meinhardt
Produktionsleiter
E-Mail: torsten.meinhardt@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-21

Marvin Bipp
Technische Leitung
E-Mail: marvin.bipp@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-14

Peter Jablonski
Leiter Materialwirtschaft
E-Mail: peter.jablonski@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-22

Gerlinde Maxelon
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: gerlinde.maxelon@furnierwerk-laubach.de
Tel.: 06405 / 9133-24


 

 



Furnierwerk Laubach GmbH & Co. KG · Bürgelweg 8 · D-35321 Laubach · Tel. +49 (0) 6405 / 9133-0 · Fax +49 (0) 6405 / 9133-12 · E-Mail: info@furnierwerk-laubach.de